CJWC 2013 - 2014 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors shall consist of the Executive Officers (President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, 3rd Vice President, 4th Vice President, Treasurer, CIP Chairperson, Recording Secretary, Corresponding Secretary and Hospitality Chairpersons). The Board of Directors meets every third Monday each month unless otherwise specified by the President.

Election of Officers

The biannual election of officers is conducted during the March General meeting. Elected officers include the President, the four Vice Presidents, Recording Secretary, Corresponding Secretary, and Treasurer. The Hospitality Chairperson is elected annually. Candidates for office must be members in good standing for at least one year, experienced and active in organization affairs, and qualified for office. Candidates for President and First Vice President must have previously served as an officer on the Board of Directors.


Jennifer Brown — President

Jan Stone — President-Elect

Savannah Gilmore — First Vice President, Program Chairs

Kristin Marley — Second Vice President, Ways & Means Chair

Katie Boulware — Third Vice President, Civil & Welfare Chairman

Anna Lamb & Kim Edelman — Fourth Vice President, Membership Chairs

Jenna Rousseau — Hospitality Chair

Emily Timte — Treasurer

Anna Wheeler — Corresponding Secretary

Raechel Attaway — Recording Secretary

Emily Montoya — Webmaster

  GFWC Representation form CJWC

TBD — Trustee of Progress Foundation

TBD — District Nominating Committee

TBD Community Improvement Program Chairman

Department Chairpersons

TBD — Arts Department

TBD — Home Life

TBD — International Affairs

TBD — Education Department

TBD — Conservation Department

TBD — Public Affairs Department